Dandies - Vegan Marshmallows, 5oz | Assorted Flavors – PlantX US
bar All

Vegan Valentine's Day Gifts

Dandies - Vegan Marshmallows, 5oz Assorted Flavors

Dandies - Vegan Marshmallows, 5oz Assorted Flavors

Brand - Dandies
In stock
Earn PlantX Points
Sign up for our loyalty program here to start earning points today.
Select Value
Flavors : ×
Purchase Options
Delivery Every

Quick Description

Dandies Vegan Maple Marshmallows are so incredibly delicious, it’s hard to believe they’re not the real thing! Made from plants and free from artificial nasties.

Key Information

  • Delicious Plant-Based Marshmallows
  • Naturally Flavored and Colored by Plant Power
  • Zero Artificial Nasties
  • Gluten, Gelatine, and Corn Syrup-Free
  • Vegan and Kosher Certified

Product Overview

Who doesn’t love marshmallows? Sink your teeth into the pure, plant-based goodness of Dandies Marshmallows. Add the spongy, sticky, and chewy sweets to your baking or snack them. Having one just isn’t enough!

Dandies Vegan Marshmallows are made with everyone in mind! They’re completely free from corn syrup, artificial flavors, colors, gelatin, and gluten, plus they’re made in a facility free from peanuts and nuts. They’re also kosher certified and contain no GMO ingredients.

Stick on a skewer and toast over a fire, or sandwich in between two crackers and vegan chocolate to make your own homemade S’mores!  They are now available in a Maple and Pumpkin flavor.

Direction of Use

Store in a cool, dry place.
Once opened, keep in an airtight container.


Dandies - Vegan Marshmallows - Maple: Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Water, Tapioca Starch, Gelling Agent: Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavouring
Allergens: Soy. Manufactured in a facility free from Peanuts, Nuts, and Dairy.

Dandies - Vegan Marshmallows - Pumpkin: Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor, Natural Pumpkin Flavor, Annatto.
Allergens: Soy. Manufactured in a facility free from Peanuts, Nuts, and Dairy.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Carrageenan?

Carrageenan is a common additive used by the food industry to thicken, preserve, and emulsify food and drinks. It’s a natural ingredient and is derived from red seaweed. It has all sorts of uses and is an excellent plant-based thickener for vegan food alternatives. You’ll most likely find it in vegan cheeses, milks, jellies, ice creams, and lots of other products!

Client Reviews

Dandies - Vegan Marshmallows, 5oz
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered