Supernatural - Rainbow Pop Sprinkles, 3oz – PlantX US
bar All

Supernatural - Rainbow Pop Sprinkles, 3oz

Supernatural - Rainbow Pop Sprinkles, 3oz

Brand - Supernatural
$7.99
Out of stock
Earn PlantX Points
Sign up for our loyalty program here to start earning points today.

Quick Description

Loves sprinkles, hate artificial colors? We do too! Made from 100% natural colorings, Supernatural’s Rainbow Pop Sprinkles are the perfect cake topper.

Key Information

  • Sprinkle on smoothie bowls and vegan baked goods
  • Free from soy, palm oil and confectioner’s glaze
  • 100% vegan and gluten-free
  • Made from natural colorings
  • Kosher Certified

Product Overview

Nothing screams childhood nostalgia more than rainbow candy cake decorations! Completely free from artificial dyes, palm oil and soy, Supernatural Rainbow Pop Sprinkles are the perfect topping for all your vegan delights!

Say goodbye to artificial colourings and sweeteners and hello to natural dyes! Although it may seem too good to be true, these toppings are 100% colored using natural ingredients. These delicious sprinkles are also completely vegan, gluten-free and certified Kosher, so they’re great for all to enjoy. 

Want to know what makes that yellow so yellow and the red so red?! Mixed up in this assortment you’ll find Turmeric, Paprika, Spirulina and Vegetable Juice - but don’t worry. You won’t be tasting a plethora of veg, but instead the delicious sweet crunchy taste of candies!

Sprinkle on smoothie bowls, cakes, cupcakes, cookies and more! If you’re feeling pretty wild, you can even add it to your kiddies lunch boxes. It’s a quick and easy treat that’s a guaranteed winner!

Ingredients

Cane Sugar, Corn Starch, Potato Starch, Rice Flour, Maltodextrin, Rice Bran Oil, Lemon Juice, Natural Color from Turmeric, Paprika, Spirulina and Vegetable Juice, Carnauba Wax.
Contains: Corn (maltodextrin, corn starch)
Packaged in a facility that also processes nuts

Frequently Asked Questions

What makes ordinary sprinkles not vegan?

Sprinkles usually contain confectioners glaze, which makes them not vegan. It gives sprinkles their shiny finish. Whilst it may look pretty, the glaze is made by resin produced by beetles when making their cocoons. To make the glaze, the resin is collected alongside all the beetles! Making it definitely… not vegan.

Client Reviews

Supernatural - Rainbow Pop Sprinkles, 3oz
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered