Back to Nature - Gummy Bears, 5ozBrand - Back To Nature
Organic, vegan and totally chewy, tantalize your taste buds with Back to Nature’s Gummy Bears! Non-GMO and gluten-free.
- Plant-based gummy bears
It can be tough finding gummies without the gelatin! While many sweet brands use pork or beef in their gummies, Back To Nature’s Gummy Bears are completely vegan and perfectly chewy!
Made with only organic, non-GMO ingredients, these Gummy Bears use the best nature has to offer to satisfy your sweet tooth without loading up on junk! 100% gluten-free, they’re also suitable for those avoiding wheat products.
A fun mix of raspberry, lemon, orange, and apple flavors, these gummies make a tasty treat for kids and grown-ups alike!
Organic rice syrup, organic cane sugar, carrageenan, organic corn starch, sodium citrates, citric acid, colored with organic pumpkin juice, organic apple juice, organic carrot juice, organic radish juice, organic blackcurrant juice, organic spirulina extract, natural raspberry flavor, natural apple flavor, organic carnauba wax, organic sunflower oil, natural lemon flavor, natural orange flavor
Frequently Asked Questions
How does Back to Nature define plant-based?
All Back to Nature’s products use plant-based ingredients as their basis, though they may also contain ingredients derived from neither plants nor animals such as baking soda, salt, minerals, and vitamins.