Chopped Leaf

8 The Boardwalk #235, Kitchener, ON N2N 0B1

143 Reviews

Opening Hours

(519) 745-1134
View Map


establishmentfoodpoint of interestrestaurant
Ashley Lalonde
2 months ago

The most rude and unwelcoming girl at the cash I have EVER encountered. It was soo awful I couldn’t bring myself to even order. The nasty looks while my family and I were deciding what to order. It was as if we were the biggest inconvenience. I’ll gladly spend my money elsewhere.

Deiters Judge
a month ago

the greek salad was great and tasty . The staff are not friendly

Urvish Gandhi
4 months ago

Went in for take away. Great sandwich. Smiling customer service. Thanks for your service.

Rudy Therion
3 months ago

VEGANS BEWARE!!!! According to google, this restaurant is Vegan It is NOT. Some options contain ANIMAL PRODUCTS (Cheese, Meat, Etc.) If you are Vegan, be careful what you order here!!!!

Monika Terzic
10 months ago

Been going here for nearly 2 years now and it's my favourite food place. Always consistent, delicious, and worth the money for how much it fills you up. I'd recommend the no. 1and no. 2 bowls or any one of the stuffed cups! Their peanut butter cookies are also awesome.