Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
Traditional milk has animal fat and it is derived from livestock. Therefore, it is not regarded as a vegan product. Anyhow, milk is suitable for vegetarians and non-vegetarians.
One of the goals of veganism is to end animal exploitation as much as possible. By taking milk from livestock, we are exploiting animals. So, if you are a vegan, you should not consume milk. In that case, you may want to look for plant-based milk. There are several milk substitutes available in the market, including soy milk, hemp milk, and almond milk. Each form of plant milk has its pros and cons, and none is perhaps better than the other. It all depends on your taste and preferences.
The concept of veganism started years ago as a way to avoid the use of products such as milk and eggs.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced