Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
Yes and no. Yes, because there are vegan barbecue sauces available in the market. No, because all BBQ sauces are not vegan-friendly products. There may be animal-based ingredients in it, such as honey to name one. Many people view honey as a non-vegan item, but some vegans also include it in their diet. Bees produce honey, so you might wish to exclude it from your diet. So, you have to watch out for honey and other possible animal-based ingredients when purchasing a BBQ sauce.
A good thing to do is to search specifically for vegan barbecue sauces, and you might end up purchasing the right product for you. I presume you can also produce one at home. Just look at some tutorial videos on how to make barbecue sauces, if you are interested in going down the DYI route.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced