Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
No, vegans do not consume dairy products because these are made from the milk of livestock. I guess if you are transforming into a vegan, giving up dairy would be easy or can be even the toughest thing to do. However, there are alternatives to milk made with things like oats, soybeans, nuts, and more. So, you can find non-dairy milk on the market. There are also vegan alternatives to yogurt, butter, cheese and several other dairy products. However, there may be notable differences in protein and fat content of standard dairy versus vegan dairy items.
I also feel that dairy items are made in laboratory settings. I have seen some products without milk in the list of ingredients but the possibility of some amounts of milk hinted on the label. I guess this is because those are manufactured in a plant where standard dairy items are also made.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced