Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
Luna bars are vegan. All of the ingredients of Luna bars are vegan. The protein grain blend in the bar contains milled flaxseeds, soybeans, amongst other ingredients. Dried cane syrup, rice syrup and vanilla extract enhance the taste of Luna bars. From chocolate to coconut, the protein bar comes in a wide range of flavors.
Vegans avoid all foods that are of animal origin, which include meat, fish, eggs, dairy, honey, and more. Luna bars are gluten-free, egg-free, dairy-free products that vegans can confidently try. Eggs and dairy products do not directly involve the killing of animals but commercial egg and dairy production may involve cruelty against animals. Honey is also a non-vegan food item because commercial honey production involves several practices that are harmful to the bees. Luna bars do not contain any ingredient that a vegan should stay clear of.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced