Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
Yes and no. Yes because there are vegan friendly chocolate treats available in the market. No because there exist chocolate products that are made with non-vegan ingredients, such as honey and milk. The chocolate treat ingredients may vary by brand. If a chocolate bar is filled with honey, it would not be seen as a vegan product. Humans exploit bees to source honey. In some months of the year, colonies of bees consume honey to survive. By taking honey from bees, we are depriving these insects of their occasional source of food. Besides, we harm bees when extracting honey from their hives.
Milk is also not a vegan product as we source it from livestock. There may also be other non-vegan ingredients in chocolate products. As a customer, you should check which ones are not vegan and which ones are vegan.
Cart has been replaced