Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
To cut the long story short, no. Kind bars are not vegan-friendly food items. Kind Snacks itself says that almost every whole grain and nut-based item of it contains honey. Kind bars have honey as one of the ingredients and honey is not vegan because people exploit bees to get it. This is why the global vegan community does not consider it vegan. One of the main goals of veganism is to end animal exploitation. Bees are insects and come under the broader classification of animals.
Do you know that some regard even fig fruits as non-vegan? This has something to do with fig wasps. Certain figs have dead wasp parts in the fruits, so some individuals do not consider fig fruits vegan. I think that there is a similarity between the figs example and the question you are asking.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced