Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
Gnocchi is a type of pasta that consists of an assortment of small and thick, yet soft dough dumplings. The original Italian gnocchi can be made from many different ingredients, which includes semolina, wheat flour, milk, breadcrumbs, potato, cornmeal, eggs, and cheese. The inclusion of milk, eggs, and cheese make it a non-vegan pasta dish. However, the recipe can be modified to your liking to make it 100% vegan.
To make vegan gnocchi at home, you will need to make sure that the pasta is vegan and use the other dairy-free ingredients for the recipe accordingly. You can use any kind of starch to make the pasta dumplings, which gelatinize when exposed to heat and water. You can also use vegan cheese to give your homemade gnocchi the authentic taste and flavor. If you are eating out, you can ask the restaurant if they can prepare vegan gnocchi for you.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced