Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
Of course, you can drink it without breaking your vegan diet. Almost every beer is fit for vegan people as it is produced with barley, water, hops, yeast, and malt. All of these are vegan-friendly items. Having said that, a number of breweries utilize animal-based products as beer ingredients or as part of beer manufacturing processes. But, do not be discouraged that certain beers are not vegan. There are several beers that are vegan, and you can find these products in many stores.
Just research into vegan beers and keep yourself informed on the manufacturing practices of breweries. I am saying this because manufacturers need not reveal what ingredients they use to make beers, as per TTB’s regulation. Not every company reveals its manufacturing methods either, so you must do due diligence. Thankfully, there are some online databases where you can search and determine which beers are vegan and which ones are not.
Cart has been replaced