Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
A vegan is someone who keeps away from all animal products in the form of edibles, textiles, cosmetics and a wide range of other wellness products. Merely avoiding products that come with ingredients obtained by killing animals is not enough if you have decided to follow the vegan way of life. If the contents of a product were obtained by harming animals in some way, it cannot be regarded as vegan-friendly.
Meat, fish, eggs, dairy, and honey are some of the food items that are not allowed in a vegan diet. You should also stop using textiles, footwear and other accessories made of animal-derived ingredients or animal products. Moreover, cosmetic products containing beeswax are not vegan because honey, beeswax and bee pollen are not vegan. Gelatin containing food items should also be excluded from your diet because gelatin is obtained from animal tissues.
Cart has been replaced