Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
Vegans eat fully plant-based food items. They avoid eating all non-vegetarian food items and dairy products. That said, it is important to confirm that an item is not produced after exploiting animals, or that it does not have any animal ingredients. Also, not all fruits are considered vegan. For instance, figs are fruits, but some people do not view these as vegan-friendly items. This is because figs rely on wasps for pollination, so some of these fruits may contain dead wasps.
As for specific vegan-friendly items, the list is endless. Everything from fresh produce to seeds to plant-based milk to plant-based meat is vegan. When it comes to meat alternatives, there are options such as jackfruit. You can eat jackfruit after shredding, or by cooking it after cutting it into pieces. This is one of the reasons why many see it as a vegan substitute for meat.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced