Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
Plain oatmeal is vegan and there is no doubt about it. However, there is no guarantee that premade oatmeal that you get at restaurants is vegan because it may contain butter or milk. If you want to be sure, just ask them if they have added any non-vegan ingredients in the oatmeal.
Rolled oats make the base of most traditional oatmeal. Rolled oats are made by removing the plant husks from the oats after which they are steamed and rolled into thin pieces so that they can be cooked fast. There is nothing other than grain in rolled oats, meaning that it is completely vegan.
Steel cut oats and rolled oats differ only in their processing methods. In steel cut oats, the oats are chopped and not rolled. Oatmeal made with steel cut oats without adding in any non-vegan ingredients is also 100 percent vegan.
Cart has been replaced