Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
Short answer, no. It may be vegetarian-friendly, but it is no vegan product. The product is yogurt, with much of the whey of it removed by straining, so it should not be part of a vegan diet. I wonder what caused you to have this doubt. Did you feel that greek yogurt is a vegan substitute for standard yogurt?
All milk-based products or dairy items are considered nonvegan as these contain animal fat. Yogurt is produced with livestock milk. This is also yogurt, with the only difference being that there exists an extra step in its making: straining.
That said, there are alternatives to dairy-based yogurt. Just look for any plant-based yogurt, such as coconut, soy or almond options. There are more vegan yogurt products to choose from, so you need not worry.
Cart has been replaced