Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
No, commercial-grade ghee is not vegan as it is traditionally derived from butter, and butter is derived from livestock milk. All of us know that milk is a dairy product. As a vegan, you are not supposed to consume any dairy item. But there are alternatives to livestock milk-based ghee. You may also make non-dairy ghee at home.
That said, milk is a vegetarian-friendly item, and so is ghee. You may be a vegetarian if you do not eat meat and seafood. Vegetarians eat dairy products, unlike vegans. There is animal fat in milk, so by consuming it or its derivative, you will effectively break your vegan diet. It is good that you have asked this question to clarify your doubt. Otherwise, you might have consumed it and ended up regretting your action for the rest of your life.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced