Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
In its traditional form, cheese is not vegan. This is because it is made by using milk. I am not able to understand the reason why you even posted this question here. Do not mind me saying, but it shows that you lack knowledge about veganism. From the definition of veganism itself, it is clear that it refers to a diet excluding meat, eggs, seafood and dairy products. Cheese is among the dairy products or milk-based goods. Therefore, a vegan is not supposed to consume cheese. Hope I have made it clear for you now.
That said, plant-based forms of cheese products are also available in the market, just like several other goods aimed at vegans. The vegan form of cheese is made with many different types of plant components, including plant proteins. So, when consuming vegan cheese, you would not have to worry about ingesting something derived from animals.
Cart has been replaced