Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
I presume that you are referring to the fast-food item of Burger King. As per many news reports, the product is plant-based, but it may not be suitable for vegetarians or vegans. There is a reason for this. The product is cooked with the grill used to prepare Burger King’s Whopper branded burgers with beef. The whole point of being a vegan is to not use any product that has anything to do with animal exploitation or animal cruelty.
Cooking meat amounts to animal cruelty in the eyes of a vegan. This means the product you are referring to may not be vegan-friendly. For your information, Burger King offers other veggie options that are prepared separately. It is good that you asked this question to be extra sure of whether it is vegan or not. The vegan community will certainly appreciate you for this initiative.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced