Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
In their traditional form, French fries are vegan-friendly products. According to People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA), almost every fry is fully plant-based, but it is sometimes not the case. PETA cautions consumers that not every one of these is vegan using the example of the French fries of fast-food chain McDonald’s. PETA says that the McDonald’s products contain animal fat, so these are not vegan-friendly.
French fries are what many refer to as ‘accidentally vegan’ snacks. This means the chips are not made with vegan customers in mind. Rather, these just happen to be suitable for vegans. That said, it is important to not use any non-vegan sauce when consuming French fries. For instance, if you must use mayonnaise, then go for dairy- and egg-free variants of it. Generally, mayonnaise is not a vegan product as it has egg.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced