Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
Well, yes and no. Yes, because many chocolate products contain dairy fat or milk. No, because some of these items lack the aforementioned ingredients. That said, there should not be any non-vegan things added ingredient in chocolate chips for these to be vegan products. This means if you want vegan chocolate chips, you would have to look specifically for these products. Look at the product labels to just be extra sure that what you are buying is vegan. These kinds of rules apply when buying virtually any product in the market, not just chocolate chips.
Just search for vegan chocolate chip brands on Google to make your purchase easier. It is assumed that chocolate chips have milk content and that these are not vegan, but several brands happen to make vegan-friendly treats. Therefore, these dairy-free chips are known as ‘accidentally vegan’ products.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced