Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
Answer. Food,Meat,Vegan Diet
Lo mein is generally not a vegan-friendly food item, but you may make it at home with only plant-based ingredients. When I saw your question, I thought that you are referring to a specific brand’s food item. Then, I looked it up on Merriam Webster, whose definition itself shows that not all of lo mein’s ingredients are vegan.
Going by the definition, lo mein is a dish that includes noodles. Several definitions available on the internet describe mein as a noodle. It took me a while to realize that mein and lo mein are two different products. See the difference that the two alphabets, cause in the meaning. If you are a vegan and want to try it, then search for ‘how to make vegan lo mein’ on Google or the search engine available in your area.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced