Minor Figures – Organic Oat Milk – 1 Liter | Pack Of 6
PLANT-BASED LIFESTYLE NEWSLETTERS JUST FOR YOU Stay informed
Answer. Food,Meat,Vegan Diet
A simple and straightforward answer to this question is no. It was originally promoted as a substitute for whipped cream, which was made without dairy ingredients. Phrases such as ‘dairy-free’ and ‘non-dairy’ were used to describe the first Cool Whip line of products. Therefore, many people just took for granted that the entire Cool Whip product line is vegan. However, it is not, because the products come with casein, a form of protein derived from livestock milk.
The products available today also contain this ingredient, which means it has never been vegan in the history of the brand. It is a good thing that you asked this question because otherwise, you would have thought that it is vegan. You being a vegan is not supposed to consume Cool Whip or any other dairy product for that matter. Hope your doubt is cleared.
Select what news you are interested in receiving a newsletter
Cart has been replaced